About Central Susquehanna Community Federal Credit Union

The Central Susquehanna Community Federal Credit Union was originally chartered in 1961 as TRW Federal Credit Union. In September of 2003, we were granted a community charter. We are a member-owned, non-profit financial cooperative which offers a full array of low or no fee financial services to our members. Each member owns one share of the credit union by keeping $5.00 on deposit in a savings account.

Benefits Enjoyed by Members include:

The right to vote for credit union officials
Reasonably priced financial services
Competitive loan rates
ATM Machine
Online Bill Payments
My Travel Wallet (International Travel Cash)
TruStage Insurance & Investments

MEMBERS BrokerNet Login

CSC Federal Credit Union is run by a volunteer Board Of Directors elected by the membership. A volunteer Supervisory Committee is appointed by the board to insure the credit union follows all government regulations and generally accepted accounting principles in its daily operations.

Below are the current board, committee members, and staff.

Board of Directors
Bradley Reynolds President
Willard Cromley Vice-President
William H. Delsite Secretary
Debora Krum Treasurer
Robert Hess Membership Officer
Willard Cromley Policy Rep
Peter Krum Member
Ronald Miller Member
Supervisory Committee
Dale Erb Chairperson
Debbie Bock Clerk
Jay Heddings Member
Barbara Laubach Manager
Janelle Seibert Bookkeeper
Kathy Madara Teller
Dona Snyder Teller
Carol Cero Teller
Lore Cromley Teller

510 E. Market Street
Danville, Pa 17821

Phone: (570) 275-3308
Fax: (570) 275-0599
Monday-Thursday - 8am-4pm
Friday - 8am-6pm Sat 8am-NOON
CLICK HERE for a map to CSC

Email:     info@cscfederal.org